Meet the Team

Executive - executive@stuysu.org

Ryan Lee

PresidentSLT Representative

Amanda Cisse

Vice President
SLT Representative

Jady Chen

Chief of Staff

Mason Chung

Deputy Chief of Staff

Madeline Goodwin

Deputy Chief of Staff

Jeffrey Tan

Chief of Internal Administration

Kyle Hon Chan

SLT Representative

Budget - budget@stuysu.org

Inara Rabbani

Chief Financial Officer

Eugene Park

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Ashley Yang

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Clubs & Pubs - clubpub@stuysu.org

Jerry Yang

Co-Director

Larissa Yue

Co-Director

Communications - communications@stuysu.org

Preena Patel

Director

Graphics - graphics@stuysu.org

Phoebe He

Director

Vicki Chen

Assistant Director

Event Planning - events@stuysu.org

Eileen Chen

Director

Yoonha Shim

Assistant Director

External Affairs - external@stuysu.org

Eugene Yoo

Director

Zoë Feigelson

Assistant Director

I/T - it@stuysu.org

Ben Pan

Co-Director

Frank Wong

Co-Director

William Vongphanith

Assistant Director